Drums That Knock Vol. 6

Drums That Knock Vol. 6 Free Download

Drums That Knock Vol. 6

The sixth installment of Decap’s “Drums That Knock” series is finally available, with 415MB of top notch original sounds for use in your production!

  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your speakers in the mix
  • All sounds are 100% original (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are in 24bit/48kHz format
  • Drums That Knock is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

You get:

  • 13 808s
  • 21 Kicks
  • 28 Snares + Claps
  • 26 Hihats
  • 41 Shouts + Chants + Rap Vocal Loops
  • 15 Hihat + Percussion Loops
  • 22 Melodic Loops
  • 11 MIDI Files
  • 34 Melodic + Percussive One Shots
  • 12 Textures
  • 6 Drum Loops


Protected: Drums That Knock Vol. 6

Note: Please Fill up the Form & receive rar password within Few HOURS.

Get Your Password here


Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...


Fill your request here and our team will try to post this material on the site

Spambot blocker question

9 - 6 =