O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.4 WAV MiDi

Please complete the required fields.
Broken Links will be fixed within 24 hours by our team

O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.4 WAV MiDi

O! Samples Feel The Chill Vol.4 WAV MiDi

‘Feel The Chill Vol 4’ includes four fully mixed Construction Kits. This pack gives you delicate sounding, complete and ready to use material which contains vocal cuts, synths, basses, guitars and percussion loops. This is a must-have collection.

You can be sure that this sample pack will simplify the process of creating your own soon-to-be-hit. Each Kit is provided with the BPM.

The vocal cuts may also be used in different genres such as Chillout, Tropical House, Deep, Progressive and Pop.

This product includes all the parts that you can hear in the demo, both in WAV and MIDI formats.

Product Includes:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 24 MIDI Files
• Vocal Cuts (Dry & Wet)
• Plucks
• Synths
• Leads
• Guitars
• Basses
• Kicks
• FX
• Percussion Loops


• 116 Files
• WAV Format
• Size: 830 MB (Unzipped)
• All MIDI Parts Included
• 100% Royalty-Free

 (Size :543.3 MB)